Source studies 1
Gustav Mahler – Igor Strawinsky – Anton Webern – Frank Martin

Publications of the Paul Sacher Foundation, vol. 2
Edited by Hans Oesch, 1991

279 pp., 23 x 30 cm
ISBN 3-7957-0391-3 (PSB 1002)
EUR 90.- / CHF 152.-
Series subscription price: EUR 76.50 / CHF 130.-

This volume comprises six studies on Mahler, Stravinsky, Webern, Frank Martin, and «facsimiles as sources of error», all written by musicologists active at the Paul Sacher Foundation. An appendix provides a list of works commissioned by, premièred by, or dedicated to Paul Sacher.